Corporate Governance

The Administrative Board ('Verwaltungsrat') consists of three members who are elected by the shareholders.
Remuneration of Managing Directors and Administrative Board.
Notifiable share dealings of Board Members.
The Managing Directors ('Geschäftsführende Direktoren') are appointed by the Administrative Board
RSM AWT AG, Stuttgart, has been elected by the annual shareholders' meeting on  May 10, 2017, to audit the 2017 financial statements.
The operations and activities of the M+M group are subject to various risks.